Twilight


O trecho do filme com a legenda está disponível no link:

http://www.diaadia.pr.gov.br/tvpendrive/modules/debaser/singlefile.php?id=16405

Diálogo entre Edward e Bella

(Two students) Yeah, okay. What you playing at, T-ball?

(Edward) Hello. I’m sorry, I didn’t get a chance to introduce myself last week. I’m Eduard Cullen. You’re Bella?

(Bella) Yes.

(Teacher) Onion root tip cells, that’s what’s on your slides right now. Okay? So, separate and label them into the phases of mitosis, and the first partners that get it right are gonna win the Golden Onion. All right, good.

(Edward) Ladies  first.

(Bella) You were gone.

(Edward) Yeah. I was out of town for a couple  of days. Personal reasons.

(Bella) Prophase.

(Edward) Do you mind if I look? It’s prophase.

(Bella) Like I said.

(Edward) So are you enjoying the rain? What?

(Bella) You’re asking me about the weather?

(Edward) Yeah, I… I guess I am.

(Bella) Well, I don’t really like the rain. Any cold, wet thing, I don’t really… What?

(Edward) Nothing. It’ anaphase.

(Bella) You mind if I check?

(Edward) Sure.

(Bella) Anaphase.

(Edward) Like I said. If you hate the cold and the rain so much, why’d you move to the wettest place in the continental US?

(Bella) It’s complicated.

(Edward) I’m sure I can keep up.

(Bella) My mom remarried, and…

(Edward) So you don’t like the guy, or…

(Bella) No, that’s not… Phil’s really nice.

(Edward) It’s metaphase. You want to check it?

(Bella) I believe you.

(Edward) Why didn’t you move with your mother and Phil?

(Bella) Well, Phil’s a minor league baseball player, and he travels a lot, and my mom stayed home with me, but I knew it made her unhappy, so I figured I’d stay with my dad for a while.

(Edward) And now you’re unhappy.

(Bella) No.

(Edward) I’m sorry, I’m just…I’m just trying to figure you out. You’re very difficult for me to read.

(Bella) Hey, did you get contacts?

(Edward) No.

(Bella) Your eyes were black the last time I saw you, and now they’re, like, golden brown.

(Edward) Yeah, I know, its’ the… It’s the fluorescents.

 

A história dos vampiros http://biscoitossortidos.com/2009/10/09/dracula-edward-e-a-triste-historia-dos-vampiros/

Deixe um comentário

