Aids Não É Transmitida Pelo Abraço, Mas O Amor É!


Este slideshow necessita de JavaScript.

Letra da Música do vídeo:

All the Same de  Sick Puppies

Composição: Michels

I don’t mind where you come from
As long as you come to me
I don’t like illusions I can’t see
Them clearly

I don’t care no I wouldn’t dare
To fix the twist in you
You’ve shown me eventually
What you’ll do

I don’t mind…
I don’t care…
As long as you’re here

Go ahead tell me you’ll leave again
You’ll just come back running
Holding your scarred heart in hand
It’s all the same
And I’ll take you for who you are
If you take me for everything
Do it all over again
It’s all the same

Hours slide and days go by
Till you decide to come
And in between it always seems too long
All of a sudden

And I have the skill, yeah I have the will
To breathe you in while I can
However long you stay
Is all that I am

I don’t mind…
I don’t care…
As long as you’re here

Go ahead tell me you’ll leave again
You’ll just come back running
Holding your scarred heart in hand
It’s all the same
And I’ll take you for who you are
If you take me for everything
Do it all over again
It’s always the same

Wrong or right
Black or white
If I close my eyes
I’s all the same

In my life
The compromise
I close my eyes
It’s all the same

Go ahead say it you’re leaving
You’ll just come back running
Holding your scarred heart in hand
It’s all the same
And I’ll take you for who you are
If you take me for everything
Do it all over again
It’s all the same

 

Letra da Música do Vídeo

Alexandra Burke Halleluyah

I heard there was a secret chord
That David played, and it pleased the lord
But you don’t really care for music, do ya?
Well it goes like this
The fourth, the fifth
The minor fall and the major lift
The baffled king composing hallelujah

Hallelujah
Hallelujah
Hallelujah
Halleluuuuujah

Well your faith was strong but you needed proof
You saw her bathing on the roof
Her beauty in the moonlight overthrew ya
She tied you to her kitchen chair
And she broke your throne and she cut your hair
And from your lips she drew the hallelujah

Hallelujah
Hallelujah
Hallelujah
Halleluuuujah

Well maybe there’s a god above
But all I’ve ever learned from love
Was how to shoot somebody who’d out drew ya
And it’s not a cry that you hear at night
It’s not someone who’s seen the light
It’s a cold and it’s a broken hallelujah

Hallelujah (x12)

Deixe um comentário

